You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is it better to have loved and lost than never to have loved at all? | Ecotrain Question of the Week

in #ecotrain6 years ago

Oh I had love at first sight with my husband too! Isn't that amazing!!! And like you, the friendship that follows is extraordinary and deep. Oh, and metta!! Yes!! I love this. You should write a post on it @porters!!!

Sort:  

Okay @naturalmedicine. I'll take what I put in herre and expand on it.

"We became best friends and built a life together which we both still enjoy" - This is SUCH an important aspect of lasting love. The shine gets less shiny and the lasting bond is what keeps folks together. Happy to hear you have found deep connection. Yes, write that post! There's a lot you're bringing up here and it'd be great to see it fleshed out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59