Sort:  

I am glad to have inspired you :) If it's your first time I recommend trying the new young spring leaves which are less bitter than older leaves. You can cook them into anything like you would with other greens! Add more or less depending on your own taste buds!

I think I'll stick with an omlette. I always liked spinach in my eggs, I'll try something new next time.

We have bought roasted dandelion root tea for years. It is a great detox and liver cleanser.......
Now I want to go out and harvest my own!

Hope those dandelion omelettes turn out great for you too!!

You should try the harvest sometime, it's fun and rewarding :) I had more dandelion in eggs again yesterday with some beets and arugula.. yum!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60994.68
ETH 2938.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46