You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Earthship Eco-Building Book is published in paperback and for kindle and mobile / desktop! Today is the last day to grab it for FREE from amazon..

in #ecotrain5 years ago

First of all Heartiest Congratulations Alex for the Book release. It is such a wonderful achievement of your life sharing your own learning and experiences.
I missed the free copy but never mind I will get a copy soon on Amazon when I travel to India.
I want to make a lot of changes in my lifestyle but it is difficult in the middle east region with all the possible laws and rules to abide with. But yes another 3 years is my target when I shift back to India I am going to have a eco-friendly set up for my home as much as possible. I am sure your book will be of great help.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61662.20
ETH 3059.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84