You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Our Season Begins. Crack Your Own Whip! Market Garden @schoonercreek

in #ecotrain6 years ago

I love the passion you have for your chosen lifestyle...it really shines through in your story, and it was so enjoyable to read!! Beautiful photography, too!

Also, you get my vote for displaying your prices, haha. I can’t stand it when vendors don’t do that, and won’t buy from them.

Sort:  

you took the words right out of my mouth - on all accounts, especially the pricing!

<3 <3

@mtnmeadowmomma thank you what a compliment!! Im so glad you liked the post. I love photographing veges :-)

oh my!!! yes I wouldn't think of not displaying prices!! hahaha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67508.70
ETH 3753.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73