You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tinkering, Resourcefulness and Creativity: Attitude of Gratitude #6

in #ecotrain6 years ago
I definitely want her on board in a zombie apocalypse.

ahahahah love it!

You'd love to meet my Dad, he saves EVERYTHING, we may need it later - he says. Most of the times he's right.
Sometimes I come up to him telling that I need to do something, he goes and burries himself into all the drawers of his work bench in the shed and voila - brings a part of something he disasembled but managed to save that little small part that saves the day.

Then he decided he needed another trailer for carrying stuff around the ranch, couldn't buy a new one. His solution was to gather parts from all over the place, bought at scrap yards and now his finishing his trailer (looking waaaay cooler and neater then a brand new.

I love how he always asks me to make 3d sketches and to invent all sorts of machines for him, then he finds the parts himself and build.

I love your posts, but I love Butter more than anything else. xDD

Sort:  

I know you love Buttercup and try to put her on just for you. Your Dad sounds amazing. Sounds like you have an awesome relationship too.. good mates... and you know you have a lot to learn from him still! 💙🌸

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
SBD 2.55