You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Listening To Nature - #ecotrain #adsactly

in #ecotrain6 years ago

That is so awesome that you love nature. :) It is pretty awesome isn't it? Great photos too!! I really like the pathway one, that looks like such a pleasant place to walk. I grew up in California, exploring places like Yosemite National Park, Lake Tahoe, Red Wood Forests, etc. So amazing. I love the outdoors! :) Someday I will make it over to the UK to explore.

Sort:  

That sounds perfect to me! We should do a house swap so you can explore the UK countryside and I can explore the national parks there! haha You can't beat spending time with mother nature, she is a true healer :)

hahaha that would be awesome!! The closest National Park to me in Arizona is The Grand Canyon....5 hours away. Now that place is amazing. Funny thing is since moving here, I haven't been, the last time I was there I was like 12 years old or something. haha. But Arizona in general has many places to explore, then California, and Utah has lots of cool National Parks, etc. so much to see. haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61814.34
ETH 2979.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48