Sort:  

thank you @movingman, yeah it feels nice to share how we live. Hope it's not too cold up your way x

One of the reasons I like steemit is because of the alternative people who are joining, and it kind of filters out people who just want to post because they have nothing else to do! I started to blog my travels also.. I dont have much else to blog about, im just here to show people another choice of life, leading to a better quality of life is possible and in turn helping the shift happen ;) something my nephews can read in a few years and if its not too late for them, they could also adopt this lifestyle.
Ill do part 3 of my travel blog tomorrow i guess :)

yeah thats whats it all about, will check out your posts now x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57451.97
ETH 3105.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32