You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Following Your Dreams: Lost? Stand Still. Our Story of Finding Land.

in #ecotrain7 years ago

You are so cool @sharoonyasir. I can tell you live with so much heart and I am always drawn to that in a person. It is true that this waaay adventurous life is likely harder in some ways when we have kids and more responsibilities (in fact, Ini and I were just remising on our past lack of responsibilities now that we're remembering it so much in typing out all these older stories! lol!).... but I know many people who do make it work... living a life unfettered. Truly, and I am remembering this now that I am meditating more, in part thanks to the meditation challenge, that a lot of the freedom comes within- it is an inner mindset. We can feel the freedom which spurs us on to different actions. it is too easy to live in a rut in life, some kind of mental rut where we look at things the same way... I've noticed I have been falling into that and life was getting a little lackluster... Meditation and the resulting inner freedom makes it a little more sparkly ;) hehe

thanks again for your kind and so true words....
So much yes!

"However, I know with passion, persistence and patience, you can do what you want and I am still discovering what my most genuine purpose in this world and life is so soon I'll get there."

So happy to be on the #ecotrain with you all!! <3 <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.49
ETH 2617.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39