You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A cup of tea and women soul talks

in #ecotrain7 years ago

beautiful! such a heartwarming post. from the beginning i wanted to share it with my girlfriends with whom i've created a women's circle that meets every full moon. it's everything you describe and it fills us up in ways that nothing else can. it's something i've always wanted and it warms my heart so so much to hear your story of your grandmother doing the same thing. indeed, we women need each other... these meetings over tea, or over bonfires, foods, etc, all are so much more than meets the eye. we find solidarity, connection, letting down of our guards and the embraces of our sisters. it makes life so much better and i wish these healthy spaces for all of us xoxo

Sort:  

Yes, I agree 100%. I am thinking to create a circle here in Prague since we are settling here for a while and I am totally in LOVE with Czezh nature. I think these gatherings are so important for women wholeness and well-being! I am happy to hear you have it. As we have been traveling I only joined women circles sometimes but plan to change it now%)) At the same time it was a bit different way for me - it seemed whenever we would go I would meet a women or woman who needed this sharing and it was mostly talks one to one like something I wrote here%) I believe both ways are good and the Universe knows better what and when to bring it to you. Much love, my dear!

Image Source

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62416.00
ETH 2447.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62