You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mapping a New World: Who Will Be the Best People to Navigate it?

in #ecotrain6 years ago

yes! we are the ones! the trouble is that so many of us don't want to step into these world conference leadership roles. you and i are cackling in a booth at that bar making jokes about the politician and philosopher! we for sure need in-touch leaders... and more people "like us" to step to the plate. you bat first? XO

Sort:  

After you, my dear @mountainjewel, after you. I've got a pint of ale to drink and a joke to make about a philsopher walking into a bar - I drink, therefore I. PA

Geddit?

I. PAs all the way! Had a few local ozark ones last night! 🍻 oh Descartes that old fart!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62831.42
ETH 3123.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85