You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Gardens @mountainjewel | Permaculture Design Process

in #ecotrain6 years ago

ahhh, you're so kind. We have literally killed quite a few plant along the way too...

YAY, escaping the 9-5! Thats a bold move and I wish you all the best. Just know that life on the homestead can end up being 24/7 at times. I'm sure you're up for it though ;)

Where's the property you'll be moving to?

Happy that you get so much out of our posts, and super stoked to be hearing this as it feeds the fires of inspiration for us!

Thanks again for your kind and enthusiast words!

Sort:  

Yeah @mountainjewel! Love you guys and your work :) I know....just getting my first water catchment installed was a huge effort. Right now I'm just taking weekends and planning out projects I can accomplish each weekend. My property is in Crane Hill AL pretty close to Smith lake.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57184.88
ETH 3097.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41