You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Is Matriarchy? What do you think a matriarchal society would look like? @ecoTrain question of the week. Read some amazing answers all tied up in this post.

in #ecotrain6 years ago

Yes! There was so much to learn here. Again, I have been blown away and heart-opened from these answers. Matriarchy is not the mirror image of partriarchy, though I am seeing this as the knee-jerk reaction of many of the people commenting on this post. To them I say, please read some of these posts and you will find a breath of fresh air! 🌙🌸

Sort:  

Oh my lord yes. Do you have any idea how hard I'm biting my tongue right now. I can't respond because I know I won't be civilized. Maybe tomorrow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61129.70
ETH 2660.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55