You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ecotrain TSU Bi-Weekly : What it mean to be humans??

in #ecotrain6 years ago

"sharing is caring" is one of my favorite sayings of all time, if more people lived by this rule alone the world would be a much better place.. I was raised with the same values as you, love and respect.. my parents always said "treat people how you want to be treated" and for the most part that still applies in my life and I have found it to be true. If everyone lived by the rules you quoted I think we would already live in a utopian society, unfortunately greed and power rule the world.. good article, thanks for sharing.. :)

Sort:  

Exactly @moderndayhippie greed , jealousy have taken a toll on humanism

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58391.36
ETH 2348.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36