You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Solarsupermama on the EcoTrain: A Reintroduction

in #ecotrain6 years ago

My goodness! What a journey you've been on! I'd like to hear more about your thoughts on education. My daughter, who has been a teacher in all-black schools in Minneapolis for 7 years has come to the end of her rope. Education here for the most part is an exercise in insanity. Anyway, I ramble, I am grateful to get to know you a bit better. Many blessings.

Sort:  

It's probably about time for another post on education. I can tell you this. My philosophy is way radical. Basically I think we've been going about it all wrong. Glad you enjoyed the post. Do check out the ecoTrain on discord!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55910.18
ETH 2507.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27