You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In Our Rush to Judge We Might be Missing Something.

in #ecotrain4 years ago

This is so true, and how I feel as well. Just because there is one or a few things we don't agree on with one person, doesn't mean that they are bad people or that we can't agree on anything at all. In my case, if this is the case, and the person in question is someone I can't agree with on everything/and they're bad news, I just avoid them. However, I don't know many people I avoid.

Great post! :)

Sort:  

That's promising to hear you don't avoid many. ;D Most people are pretty good people, after all. Sometimes people can say something which sounds almost unforgivable, but with context it may very well be forgivable.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43