You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wild Food: Load Up My Omelette with Dandelions Please!

in #ecotrain6 years ago

Wow...This is really really something! Just find your post into qurator, but let me tell you! This is mind blowing!! I never ever thought to eat the whole dandelion. I eat their leaves, or make green juice of it. Or have some dandelion tea. But this is something else! It is insanely healthy!!! Take care and thanks for sharing. I will definetely bookmark this.

Sort:  

Hey @missdeli, I am so glad you are inspired to try incorporating more dandelion into your diet! It totally is healthy and fun to forage your own food!

Yeah....I'll try to have this soon! cause dandelions are everywhere this period of time! It's all yellow here, from danedlions!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60994.68
ETH 2938.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46