You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Of Trust and How It Plays a Part in My Life - A Response to Ecotrain QOTW...

in #ecotrain5 years ago

Trust is an interesting thing. I too will give people more than one chance, but I'll never fully place my trust in them, especially after the first betrayal. I’m afraid I'm not a very trusting person and would never fully allow myself to be in a situation where I had to completely rely on someone, if at all possible. Given the right situation, even those who we think we can trust would break that given the right incentive. It breaks my heart at times, but I was taught at a young age that even those you should be able to trust can break that trust.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59131.70
ETH 2599.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40