Sort:  

AWww yeah! We live in a small town in missouri, too! i wonder if we're close to one another ;) <3 we sure do have good stars here! xx

I saw your location was in the Ozarks so I wondered that myself!!! ;) We are in Mountain View. We live at the edge of our little town and have one streetlamp on our road. We have a nice view of the stars here but the best view is out by the river or during a nice nighttime drive on the backroads! ❤️❤️❤️

Aw we're super close! i live about 45 min west of west plains... <3 hope to see ya around these country roads some day ;) if you grow food, i'd love to invite you to our local homegrown food summit!

Oh nice!!! We’re crazy close, considering I stumbled across your blog from a comment on a Canadian’s post lol!! Your homegrown food summit sounds amazing! We do grow our own food, although we didn’t have a garden this past summer. I’m excited to get back to it!!! Woohoo, I just made a new “local” friend on Steemit! 😁 I love this place!

no worries!! cool are you on discord? i'll let ya know the deets! there's actually a meetup this sunday....

i LOVE that we met through a canadian! my partner's from canada (i'm from indiana).. so i guess that's fitting :)

getting local on steemit!!! <3

Small world! Yes, I’m on discord. Same username! (but I’m pretty new to it and still figuring it out). I’d love to go to one of your meet ups so message me some info if you don’t mind and we’ll come check it out!!!

Getting local on Steemit... I love it!!!

Do u have # after your name ? Mine are
mountainjewel#0238

It says 3972 under my name. But like I said, I’m still really new to discord so I haven’t quite figured it out yet.