My answer to the @ecotrain community question

in #ecotrain5 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians. Today I am going to share with you my answer to the @ecotrain community question. Do our emotions dictate our live or our live dictate our emotions?

Source

Before answering this question I will make a brief presentation about myself so that they understand my answer

I am a person who has always tried to be as independent as possible. I think that in order to get ahead, I do not have to go over any person and to be the best person, the only thing I have to overcome is myself. I am always willing to help others as much as I can.

Now, yes, here is my answer to @ ecotrain's question. For me everything depends on each point of view. I have not let myself be carried away by my emotions. I think before executing my actions; however, my actions are linked to my emotions. I think that after executing an action there is no turning back. Day by day I learn from my mistakes why life is learning. In some moments of my life my emotions have won me; however, I prefer to keep my emotions aside. I have seen many people make mistakes just because they do not think about the actions they are going to perform.

I know that many will not think the same way as me, since we do not all think the same and that is very good, they imagine that we all thought the same way. The world would not exist as we know it. Just as I have seen people make mistakes by getting carried away by their emotions, I have also seen most people do amazing things.

To summarize my answer I do not judge or criticize people who let themselves be carried away by their emotions. Although I think that my life dictates my emotions.

Thanks for taking your time to read my response

I hope to continue participating in the questions of the @ecotrain community

Until next publication

Sort:  

Congratulations @maykit55! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 10 posts. Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Sounds like you have your head screwed on well my friend! Thanks for taking part this week!

You are welcome. I hope to continue participating.

You are very strong women I must say and you have learnt a lot from your life... Very nice well written thoughtful post...

Thank you for visiting my blog @priyanarc

Posted using Partiko Android

The not judging of others for the way they manage - or are swept away by - their emotions is a really great thought. Thank you. Nice contribution.


Leading the curation trail for both @ecotrain & @eco-alex.
Together We’re Making This World A Better Place.
Click Here To Join the manually curated trail "@artemislives" to support quality eco-green content.


@ecoTrain

Thank you for visiting my blog @artemislives

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54461.78
ETH 2294.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28