You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Spread the Seeds of Love with STEEM Part 1

in #ecotrain6 years ago (edited)

Thank you @hopehugss for talking and attracting attention about what is happening in my country venezuela, you are really right in anything you say, and the inflation has risen so much that by this time the bank is still giving as much as 15,000 bfsf and a bread costs now 150,000 - 200,000 bsf !! SUPER INFLATION

and yes, really 1 SBD can help a person to eat 3, 4 days!
distributing votes among the Venezuelan community is a very excellent idea to help the Venezuelans in steemit! I thank you very much for this! I also spend a couple of votes but unfortunately I do not have enough SP to make a difference by voting, but every grain of sand helps!

Meanwhile, I'm still out on the streets for those who can not access to steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55819.41
ETH 2522.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32