You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 Things I wish I knew Challenge

in #ecotrain6 years ago

Great list of advices! Thank you for taking the challenge! I can relate to most of your list:
1.Waking up each morning and being able to walk is a blessing!
2.My son is 4 yo and I still feel sleep deprived.
3.Reading the signs - hmm, this one was always tricky cause I can misinterpret them. Usually I skip this step and go to next one.
4.Slow down and breathe - that's what I do when I remember that I don't need to struggle because everything will fall into place.
5.Delegating tasks - hard to accomplish when you are a type A personality or maternity turned you into Momzilla ;-)
6.No matter what you do, someone will be disappointed, so why worrying?
7.Self-love and Me-time are important!

Sort:  

Yes, yes, yes! All of them are so important and doing them really makes a difference in your life. At least it does in mind. Reading the signs is tricky but I feel I am getting better at them and they do help me out. Btw, this is a great challenge you started. Made me think of a lot of important things. Thanks :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57258.35
ETH 3065.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33