You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Another Mushroom Adventure: Cooking Chicken of the Woods

in #ecotrain6 years ago

I just wrote a post about mushrooming as well. I was out with my grandkids. I was looking for chickens and hens. Found a lot of other things, but not those! Thank you for your post! Can't wait to find one myself!

Sort:  

Good luck to you on your next run looking for them. I still haven't found any while looking for them!

I've been out in the woods a lot! I would think I would have noticed them, but in my hunt the other day, I realized just how many amazing things I have been overlooking!

They can hide behind a tree and if you don't take the same path back through the woods... I haven't seen them either on our property and we're in those woods almost everyday!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64252.58
ETH 3398.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50