You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MATRIARCHY & PATRIARCHY - THE OPPRESSION OF MEN - FINDING THE BALANCE- A STONE LEFT UNTURNED

in #ecotrain6 years ago

Grew up in a patriarchal family with strong woman role models, and I am grateful! Never have I felt oppressed, except by feminists who say they speak for me, and alter, and divide society! Not to mention, they destroy conventions which elevated me as a woman, such as having my door opened, or protection from thugs, or physical comfort, in exchange for all the hard work I barter for such things! It was bad enough when they were just burning bras, and wearing vaginas on their head, but now they are convincing perfectly decent men to emasculate themselves in some sort of bizarre self flagellation to please them! I say, let's go back to some sort of real world where we all appreciate one another for our various strengths, and stop pointing fingers, while complaining about how tortured our life is!

Sort:  

Some people call themselves feminists while they actually should make a separate club and change the name in to: We hate men. Because they shame real feminists who care for women's rights AND respect men and just want a place where everyone is equally appreciated and free to choose.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62853.43
ETH 3013.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50