Time of the Sixth Sun

in #ecotrain3 years ago

image.png




I've just seen the trailer for 'Time of the Sixth Sun'.
It´s probably a bit too hippiesk for my taste, but I guess it´s right up the alley of some of my Steemit friends, so in the spirit of sharing I post the link here.
It's a movie and documentary series 11 years in the making about the awakening and transformation of global consciousness and the huge potential we have for change in the world.
It's even more relevant in these times of confusion!
Starring Estas Tonne and featuring over 70 Indigenous Elders, Wisdom Keepers, Visionary Thought Leaders with a beautiful soundtrack.
Watch the trailer, read the reviews and sign up to see the movie FREE, for a limited time at https://timeofthesixthsunlaunch.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61986.23
ETH 3026.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75