Sort:  

Is that good or bad?

That, my friend, totally depends on your view point. 😇
But moneywise, at the current rates of Steem and SBD and considering the steemit reward mechanism it is better to do 50/50 first, then change your liquid SBD into Steem and power up, than to power up 100% automatically.

I understood very little of what you just told me, but I'll take your word for it and do 50/50 next time. I'm just here for the building of a virtual utopia.. the money is a bonus if any materialises.

Probably also due to a typo, the last then is of course a than, changed that one now.
For a deeper undertsanding you can read my post on upvote bots:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@likedeeler/to-bot-or-not-to-bot-buying-upvotes-on-steemit where the reward machanism is explained a bit.
But you can also just trust me and do 50/50 which you have been doing most of the time anyway.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61825.46
ETH 2454.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60