You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Musings on Immigration, Humanity, and Exploration

in #ecotrain6 years ago (edited)

There are are 38 countries that you don’t have to have a visa to go to the US from.

this was the sentence which confused me. I understood that you meant US citizens can go only to 38 countries without a visa (nevermind the double are, I can forgive you for that)

Sort:  

Shit. That is a confusing sentence. And to confuse you further, I actually meant the opposite. There are only 38 countries whose citizens are allowed to come to the US without a visa, and they're basically all either european or wealthy asian.

Also, crappity crap on the two are's. I used to be an editor and hate it when I do stuff like that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68598.13
ETH 2704.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72