You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Earthship Eco-Building Book is published in paperback and for kindle and mobile / desktop! Today is the last day to grab it for FREE from amazon..

in #ecotrain5 years ago (edited)

It worked for me because I also have an amazon.com account from which I was directed to amazon.de and was able to download the e-book on my kindle.
But I think it´s even better to read it on my laptop because there the pictures will be in colour.

Sort:  

nice job likedeeler! cant believe amazon make it so hard to link your book!

Thank you for your help! After an hour of trying I eventually managed to switch to kindle.de and apparently got the book now. But can't seem to download it. How do I get it onto my laptop now any ideas?

Nevermind, I think I am getting there. Just never used Kindle before and not really keen on doing so. But the book will be worth it, thanks anyways for your help <3 <3

im praying from a review from the one any only likedeeler!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97