You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Upcycle and Reuse empty cereal bag liners

in #ecotrain6 years ago

Great post!
Thanks for using the ecoTrain tag but please do not use it in future. We use this tag to organise the ecoTrain and it makes it hard for us when others use it.
The ecoTrain tag is meant to indicate membership in the ecotrain group and is not a topic tag for general use.
Thank you !
The ecoTrain Conductor

Sort:  

actually I did so after joining the group. To be honest, there is so little organized information in Slack that I have no idea what ya'll expect of people. I spent the better part of an hour reading today. I will go remove myself from the group immediately.

I guess you joined the slack chat as a guest via the link on some post, but anybody can do that, it does not mean that you are a member of the ecotrain group then, that is by invitation only.
Maybe we need to be clearer on that.
Thank you for bringing that to our attention.

Actually, the link I clicked that took me directly to an invitation page. Not sure why I would not think it was an invitation and not sure why you have members advertising the group if you are not inviting members. Are they advertising for upvotes or something? But no worry, I am gone and will not bother you again. I have deleted the banner from my computer and I will make sure to never advertise the group again.

@likedeeler, I have removed myself from the group, you do not have to worry about me anymore.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67495.61
ETH 3713.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66