You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I healed psoriasis naturally in two weeks. Natural Medicine

in #ecotrain6 years ago

I got the worst sunburn of my life in 1983 at the Dead Sea!
I was sitting under a canopy and thought I was save from that merciless sun, but somehow it got under there and burnt my shins. I got severe blisters on them and for years there were visible scars.
Out of curiosity I just examined my shins now and since there are many more scars there now, courtesy of life, I cannot clearly identify those Dead Sea scars any longer.

Sort:  

MMm, oh dear.. bad luck .. it is HARSH sun for sure... ironic that you got them there.. perhaps if you go back now you might heal them.. lol!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63017.22
ETH 2457.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61