You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ledger Nano S Review: Did I just waste $150!? Are There Better Options!?

in #ecotrain6 years ago

Sounds like a complete ball ache from start to finish.

:(

How very disappointing.

My personal alarm bell rang when you mentioned Google as an integral part of the process; not keen on their move for world domination.

Recently found out about 'Presearch' which is a tokenised search engine in Beta that pays for searching ~ you may wish to Google it!

(Oh the irony!)

xox

Sort:  

ooh interesting.. i do love google im afraid.. because of many things,, but i can understand you being nervous about any one company holding so much power! Still, when i compare google to any other large company, they win hands down!

ill check that Presearch out! thanks ;-)

I get you ~ Google is the best but their far reach makes me more than nervous.

Trying to wean myself off :)

Sorry to be so blatant but I have a series of short form essays on love that could do with a little!

If you have a quiet moment I would surely welcome your thoughts. You can read the first one here.

Hope you have a great weekend.

xox

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68034.95
ETH 3846.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66