You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Diary of a Free Spirit Ep. 3 - The Day That Changed My Life

in #ecotrain6 years ago

This is interesting to read! Unfortunately I must say that it took me so many years to realise that I was on the wrong track in life. Also with a "perfect" mother and demands that I forced on myself! I'm still not totally free but much more than in my twenties and thirties (age 43 today).
I feel happy for you when I read and I hope you came to some decision that changed things for you!
The mindset is so important like you realised:-)

Sort:  

I think we're all on different journeys and comparisons really have no place in the large scheme of things.. we all wake up when it is our time and we are ready to wake up :) better later than never, hey? thanks, yes I will write about how I arrived at that decision in the next episodes.. stay tuned! hope all is going well with you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57630.83
ETH 3105.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33