You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Diary Of A Free Spirit Ep. 1 - Introduction

in #ecotrain7 years ago

I love this, and I can feel that I'm of the same believes and same spirit. i believe in the power of self development and change. I believe there is something new and more spiritual growing among us and that it's good. I love the words of Gandhi, ju cited above: "Be the change you want to see"
So true. Nice to be able to take part of your thoughts <3

Sort:  

it is an honour to share my thoughts with you <3 yessss and more please, more people like you and me who realise the primordial importance of self work!

this is the next episode in the series if you fancy reading.. :)
https://steemit.com/ecotrain/@bristena94/diary-of-a-free-spirit-ep-2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45