You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are men who dress provocatively responsible for unwanted attention, or should women learn to control themselves?

in #ecotrain6 years ago

Mic f*cking drop.

Men who say that women are dressing provocatively and "asking for it" should be neutered and even then never allowed on beaches.

lol! OMG, you sure didn't hold back on this one. I might not agree with everything you said here, but I do agree that divisiveness and stupidity are rampant and that humanity really needs to get over it.

Sort:  

I have an issue with this topic and am very sensitive about it. I do not know why, maybe I was abused or something in my past life, maybe I was even an abuser and am now seeing the other side of the story, who knows. The thing I do know is that if anything can get me all crazy it is people who abuse others and those that blame the victim. Whenever I hear that some woman was raped and a newsperson says how she was wearing a skirt, I want to scream. What does her skirt have to do with that story? How is it important and why does it have to be mentioned? They never mention clothes when a woman was jogging and wearing sneakers and tracksuit. I know, that is the world we live in and I know, I have to deal with it. I am trying, believe me, I am trying. We all have some things that we are bothered with and do not know why, this is mine :) Thank you for your comment honey, much love and enjoy your Sunday 💚💚💚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57241.75
ETH 2428.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40