You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Diary of a Free Spirit Ep. 3 - The Day That Changed My Life

in #ecotrain6 years ago

Oh I love this story! I can't wait to hear what happens next when you talked to Pheonix! This part especially resonated with me:

"And success was imperative. It was an intrinsic part of who I believed myself to be. Any sign of weakness or failure was not allowed in the perimeters of my awareness."

I've had to break out of this kind of thinking as well. So hard! Keep being you. You're a gift. So glad to meet you here, Bristena!

Sort:  

Thanks so much for tuning in and following my story with enthusiasm. My heart is growing bigger with every person who truly connects with my message <3

Yes indeed it is hard but not impossible! But once you break out of that happen, everything becomes so much easier... life becomes so much ligher, freer and more joyful :)

You're a gift too! Pleasure to meet you, soul sister! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57605.72
ETH 3101.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33