You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Inspired inspirations of a Steemian

in #ecotrain5 years ago

making life their home

How I love that
Believe it or not, until Steem I was a homebody
I actually disliked traveling
But that had changed for me and I realise that has become my bucket list

I love how confident you are especially with your kids
I want to be that parent, it’s a struggle with peer pressure but WIP

Thank you for sharing <33

Sort:  

It's lovely to see how a person's perspective and ways can change, just by being here! And I am sure you're an amazing mom too. Well, you'll have to travel a bit for Steemfest!!! Can't wait! There won't be enough time for hugging all the people I want to hug LOL.

Do group hugs ;p

It may have to come to that :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51