You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ECOTRAIN QOTW: Now that we have a better understanding of patriarchy and matriarchy, what is your ideal societal structure?

in #ecotrain6 years ago

great post! i like it! :^D

you're right, it's a good practice to perform your social abilities in front of the camera, I admire your great strength and sense of passion in making this vlogs, this reminds me that it really gives you ability to have that kind of openness to people, to have the courage to speak well to the people, to never be afraid of something. this gives me a boost to be like you guys, @valorforfreedom and you @hopehuggs give me some potential encouragement to be free and to be open to speaking up to the people, whenever you guys sharing your vlogs here at steemit, I really wish someday I'll be like you two someday.

Sort:  

I need to get back to it and do some more vlogs, maybe not everyday, but trying to find something good to write about. I like to vary things a little. But being open definitely helps.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64742.19
ETH 3169.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55