You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why You Need to Live for Yourself too and Not Just for Your Kids

in #ecotrain6 years ago

My husband and I decided not to have kids, because I have a genetic disease that would be passed to my female offspring. As far as the discussion on your thoughts on parenting go, I agree with your way of thinking as stated in this article!

Sort:  

So sorry...but you can have male ones...

It's not something you can actually choose, though.

Yeah you cannot make that choice without the intervention of technology and maybe thy don't want that.

Yeah....they are the best judge regarding this matter...All we others can do is have best wishes for them...

You are such a strong woman! More power to you and thank you for this lovely comment. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62104.41
ETH 2404.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49