You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Allowing Myself To Heal

in #ecotrain6 years ago

Astrologically, this has been a period of healing the past that is about to transition into a period of newfound confidence in a new way of seeing oneself (a more free way). You are intuitively in sync with those currents, unless you follow astrology yourself so have been intentionally working with them. In about a week there will be a considerable lessening of tension, though Uranus will continue to be retrograde all the way to Jan. Tomorrow's solar eclipse will support a deep dive into the things you love about yourself, should you care to accept this mission 😊

Sort:  

thank you @indigoocean, I am not into astrology but have read some good posts on here at times. I really like the mission you have made me aware of, I think we should all undertake that. thanks again for sharing your wisdom with me, I really appreciate it xxx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67527.39
ETH 3259.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64