You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On finding your purpose in life and thoughts on my purpose as an Earth protector.

in #ecotrain6 years ago

I also have been thinking about the idea of sinking roots in America vs some more pleasant and balanced place on the planet. Especially since I tend to create services for the people wherever I am. But ultimately I’m tending to think like you that I have been born a citizen of the empire for a reason, and that comes with privileges and responsibilities to wield my power to do good where it is strongest in service of the world I want. I am more powerful as an American in America than anywhere else, and so for now that’s the commitment. I still wrestle with a desire to be someplace more harmonized with life, but I have several reasons to delay any such actions

I’m glad you have this clarity about not just role, but also place. It allows you to fully invest yourself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46