You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why You Need to Live for Yourself too and Not Just for Your Kids

in #ecotrain6 years ago

Everytime I read your post, I always think this "I hope I can meet you in person one day".

Real and genuine sharing.

I will also learn to live for myself because sometimes I felt I owe it to my son when I gave birth to him with a congenital disease. So anything happen to him, I feel bad and I try to live my life just for him.

Thank God my husband tries to help me in this - to live life for myself too so he arranged someone from church to also learn all the skills needed to take care of Jansen, so that I can have moments that I can live for myself.

This is a great reminder for me. Glad i found your post.

-hugs-

Sort:  

Aww the feeling is mutual! I so want to meet you and a lot of other lovely people I found here. That's so nice of your husband to understand your needs and be there for you. So happy to hear that. :) Love for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80