You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's for Lunch? And Why Vegan Is A First World Luxury

in #ecotrain5 years ago

You've been visited by @nateonsteemit from Homesteaders Co-op.

Waiting for your fundraiser :) I just had a post do strangely well for a rant about a chicken coop. It's going into the pot. That curry sounds really yummy. I may have to raise me a big monitor lizard...


Homesteaders Co-op

A community marketplace of ethical, handmade and sustainable products available for STEEM, SBD (and USD): https://homesteaderscoop.com

follow: @homesteaderscoop

Sort:  

I have a meeting to move it fwd today. "Raise a monitor lizard" is sorta like raising a crocodile... and they grow HUGE!! Gonna need one hell of a coop! You think you got issues with chickens... LOL.

I once had a savanna monitor lizard and an Argentine tegu. Not for meat though, just as pets. I used to be into weird stuff like that lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56576.23
ETH 3024.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29