You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Surviving a Scorcher - Food Forest Ideas

in #ecotrain6 years ago

This is has been a really tough year indeed for growing. Not quite so hot where we are currently but going through a drought all the same.
Im really glad you have these solutions in place and were thinking about shading for the new place as its super dry and hot too.
Resteeming as this is post is super helpful.

Thank you beautiful lady ❤❤❤❤

Sort:  

Thank you for the resteem wonderful lady! It will be interesting to see what kind of solutions you find for the new environment at your new place. You are always so resourceful.

I think I am just as excited as you about your new journey. I feel like I can live through you, haha. It's such an exciting time.

Aww thanks beautiful lady! Yes I'm already looking at digging pits instead of having raised beds. Scratching my head. Shade is definitely important there. Lots of sunshine. Great for generating electric, not so great for the plants.
Your enthusiasm and support is what helps me keep writing. Thank you for being awesome too ❤❤❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61039.43
ETH 2460.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66