You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gratitude Challenge Day 4: Hello, My Name is Mama

in #ecotrain6 years ago

Oh mama I can so relate to everything you said. You wrote this so eloquently. I feel much the same as you about parenting. I've never really been a cupcakes and rainbows mom either. I honestly don't know how they find the time to make all those baked goods, keep the house looking perfect and the kids happy! You have a beautiful tribe growing up there! I know what you mean about sobbing by the doorway. But at the end of the day @dedicatedguy is right in what he says about them being prepared for the next step in their journey. Big love to you and your tribe 💖💖💖💖

Sort:  

Thank you so much. That really means a lot to me. I know they're doing really well, and I'm so proud of them. I just really love hanging out with them. They are really beautiful, aren't they?

I don't have any clue where those other moms find that time. I'm overwhelmed by discord and Steemit at the same time. A day is victorious when everyone eats and no one sustained serious injury. Big love to you and your tribe, too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57027.00
ETH 2353.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38