You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Working with Someone is Different than Working for Someone?

in #ecotrain6 years ago

I'm happy to hear that you enjoy working with someone who makes you feel valued and happy. I really think that if you find work in a place that values their staff it certainly makes things better. I've been self employed for that last few years and work with my partner. We make a good team because we care about each other.

Thank you for sharing this. <3 I've just used the ecotrain bot to upvote your post. Hope that helps you carry on writing great stuff! <3

Sort:  

Aww that's so wonderful of you! Thanks a lot. Means so much to me <3 Yeah working with someone is an amazing feeling. I cannot work with my partner because he gets really fussy and dominating lol and that then affects my performance :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63549.46
ETH 2562.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66