You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Walk Round Our Place - & A Confession of Poor Planning

in #ecotrain6 years ago

I love the fact that your garden has evolved naturally. Your drawing skills are better than mine haha, and who cares we know in our heads what we basically want. Your place looks amazing and you clearly have worked hard for it! The gazebo area looks super relaxing :-) <3

Sort:  

I really appreciate that you gorgeous soul!!! xxxx Hahaa this was my 3rd terrible take on the drawing milarkey, and my father a draftsman and all!! We do love our gaff, despite the fact that the grass is always greener somewhere else - and the mangoes riper! xxxx

Well you can't eat grass anyway (maybe wheatgrass as an exception lol) and I hear you make an excellent curry with the green mangoes 😊😊❤ xx

Well . I may ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 57297.27
ETH 3101.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41