You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Do I Need To Be Happy? EcoTrain Question Of The Week

in #ecotrain6 years ago

I love to come by your posts every now and then because I love to read your powerful thoughts. Today's topic on happiness again proves me your blog is worth the visit. I am amazed at your thought life even in difficult times as I know you are assisting your sis.

I got attracted to it even at the first line:

What I need to be happy is what I already have. Happiness is a state of mind, it is choice that we make.

I am meditating on this! Thank you @trucklife-family! Wishing you wellness! Sending you and your sis love and prayers <3

Sort:  

thanks so much @happycrazycon, writing has always helped me to deal with thing and getting to write this helps to put things into perspective, writing is my therapy xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.50
ETH 2910.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59