You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gratitude Challenge Day 4: Hello, My Name is Mama

in #ecotrain6 years ago (edited)

Of course it hurts, but it’s also so amazingly empowering. Spirit turned to form within my body, and I then birthed that body earthside.

You always astound me on how you look at things. Now, it inspires me to see it in such a powerful way and the great honour being chosen to be a mama. I am still working on this motherhood thing and want to remember to embrace it as much. Your children are beautiful and they are blessed as much as you are with them :)

Sort:  

Aww. Thank you. I dont always see it this way. Sometimes they drive me nuts! Embrace it as much as you can, but be gentle with yourself. Those people that say to enjoy every moment are deluded.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57198.53
ETH 2362.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40