You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The @ecotrain's Question of the Week Tie-up Post: If there is a God, why do so many bad things happen?

in #ecotrain6 years ago (edited)

Wow I spotted this too late, it would have been a topic I would love to write about!! When my friends ask me why do bad things happen if God exists, I have this tendency of asking them, when there are good things happening, do we also ask does God exist? Just a little thought with no intention of shaming anyone or religion :) very insightful posts from many for this question. Very interesting to read about the different thoughts, with respect.

Maybe one day down the road, I may still attempt to write about this topic, if that is fine by you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65578.21
ETH 2613.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67