You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PAY IT FORWARD MINNOW SUPPORT PROJECT WEEK #4: 40 MINNOWS SUPPORTED!

in #ecotrain6 years ago

Thank you!

I am very confused about what to do next, what the whitelist means... I've tried to read the above links, but it's too much for my poor Lyme brain to take in...

Sort:  

Your very welcome. The whitelist means that if you would like to use the EcoTrain voting bot you can! Just send 1sbd or less to @ecotrain with the url of your post as the memo and wait for the upvote. You will normally get an 8%-11% profit as the bot is programmed to do so whenever possible...

How can I get on the white list! This stuff hurts my head too! LOL but, it seems helpful for planktons!!

Jump on the discord @yogajill xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60907.24
ETH 3249.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45