You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One of Our Small Businesses at Crescendo of Peace – www.AquaTrust.org - Part 1

in #ecotrain6 years ago

I recently moved from the UK to Panamá. In the UK, the tap water leaves a black residue on everything it touches once dried. It's aweful. Even after using consumer filter units widely available, the water is still contaminated.

Here in Panamá, the water appears to be fluoride-free and largley free of notable chlorine. I have, howver, opted to buy a professional Water distiller. What a difference it already makes.

The Ted talk explains the state of water called EZ (Exclusion Zone). It does make sense. But how do you create an EZ in water in a practical application?

PS:// The main reason for aquiring a water distiller was to create collodial silver via @creatr's machine, which I purchased. The machine is testing the purity of the water before starting the collodial process.

Question then is, one would not need to distill water if it is in EZ, correct? While water distillation is clearly working, it is also a long process that requires energy at a cost. I am interested to learn more about your prototypes.

Sort:  

The short answer is "I don't know."

If you were using pure EZ water this is true, but I'm not aware of any structured water units that give you pure EZ.

As I stated in the post, our unit, and others on the market, appear to create a little EZ with each pass through the unit, but as the process neither takes anything from the water nor adds anything to it, it is unlikely to result in water pure enough to make colloidal silver, unless it is already quite pure to begin with. Then again, it may, but I've never tried, so that is another area for further research.

What interests me even more, however, is what would happen if you structured the colloidal silver after making it, and whether that would increase absorption by the body, which I suspect it might.

I do plan on getting a colloidal silver unit in the future, so once I can play with it and get some real answers to these questions, I will publish my results.

Thanks for your comment and your thought-provoking question.

Thanks for your reply.
I got my machine from @creatr here on Steemit. It''s small, effficient, and fast. Why not check with him for a unit. He has a special price for Steemians.

I'll do that. Thanks for your recommendation!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67801.51
ETH 2617.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72